[Before the judgement, at the forgotten church.] Mac sits on one of the pews, facing the alter and tapping his fingers. Hazmat flops into the pew next to Mac and tilts her head up at him. "Yuh heard 'bout th' shit gone down?" Mac shrugs his shoulders, seeming to have lost his normal fire and vigor. "I know about Remy, and i know about Tommie being judged, if that's what you mean." Hazmat frowns slightly at her father's lack of energy. "And?" Mac words are spoken in soft, measured anger. "And I think she's lucky that they found her first." Hazmat exhales, leaning back against the pew. "So fuckin' stupid. Actin' like a bunch'a Get, they were," she grumbles. "An' who needs th' whole fuckin' tribe tuh beat up *Remy*?" She brushes back unruly hair. "How come they din' know better, father? Jimmy wuzza cub here. Who taught him?" Mac says "I dunno, kid. I guess it was probably Pete. I was gone alot during all that. I wonder if they knew how much effort Remy was putting into dealing with the problem they managed to shuffle off onto me. Do you know who all was involved?" Hazmat rattles off names. "Tommie, Jimmy. Th' twins, who shoulda' known better. Mosh an' Becca, who're scum anyway." She snorts. Then, "What problem?" Mac says "Fucking idiots got invovled with the Feds. Was if that wasn't enough. I have a mind to kill the whole fucking lot of them." Hazmat frowns and lays a hand on the large man's arm. "Yuh kill 'em, they can't learn." Mac says "I'm not sure they can learn as it is. They don't seem to be overly bright." Hazmat's brows draw together. "Have yuh tried tuh teach 'em?" she asks, quietly, without accusation. "I mean, na' jus' goin' tuh beat 'em up, *teachin'* 'em. Tellin' 'em about Fisher King an' stuff." Mac says "I dunno. I mean, I have tried. I'm not a very good teacher, though. They seem content to do their thing and let others try to deal with them. After this I'm not sure they desver another chance, anyway." Hazmat swings her legs, back and forth. "So, what yuh gonna do with 'em?" Mac sniffs loudly. "I don't think I can help but tear into them at this point. As it is, I feel like tearing things down and ripping into anything." Hazmat, probably unsurprisingly, doesn't seem at all intimidated. She sighs again. "Guess it depends on wha' Megan decides..." Mac nods. "Yeah. I guess so." Hazmat leans against the older Gnawer's arm and sighs once more. Mac looks up at Haz, still frowning softly. "Great time to come home, eh?" Hazmat grins crookedly. "Yah, bu' I guess I couldn't stay 'way no more." Mac lips quirk up for a moment; the closest to a smile he has managed in about a day and a half. Hazmat hugs Mac's arm tightly.