It is currently 18:00 Pacific Time on Mon Oct 21 1996. [Scene: Forgotten Church] Hazmat lies in one of the pews, slouchingly, fiddling with half a yo-yo. Kosh pushes open the massive doors of the church with both hands, eyes playing over the darkened holy place that was once his friend's home. He spots Hazmat and a tiny smile cracks his icy visage. "Hello." Closing the doors, he walks towards the altar, turning to face her. Hazmat glances up and smiles brightly at the Glass Walker. Getting up, she stuffs the yo-yo into her coat pocket and bounces slightly toward him. "Heyuh, 'Bass'dor." Kosh starts a bit as he hears that, blinking. "Sorry. For a moment, you reminded me of Casey..." Hazmat pauses, head tilted to one side. "Who?" Kosh lowers his head and approaches the alter, zeroing in on the cracked and blasted Vorlon encounter suit helmet seated by the cross. "Another dead friend." He picks up his Father's skull and peers at it for a moment. "Hazmat, I need your help." Hazmat blinks, picking up on the seriousness of the Walker's mood. She brushes back tangled hair and approaches, grey eyes quizzical on the odd object. "Uhm, sure. Whassup?" Kosh sits on a pew, cradling his Father's remains. "My pack is dying. First Carl. He died going home to Seattle. Then Isis went to Japan and...never returned. Now," He pauses, thumb running over the massive crack in the helm. "Now Thena is in Harano. The No Brand Heroes are only two now. We are not a pack anymore. And I...I need your help to awaken her from Harano." Hazmat sits down next to him, eyes still mostly on the Vorlon artifact. "Oh," she says, and nods. "I know wha' s'like tuh lose packmates, yah." Kosh says softly, "I have heard the Invisibles are no more. Is it true?" Hazmat's eyes darken. She nods again and sighs. "Yah, been dead a long time. Joshua died, an' me an' Mac left, an' I left..." She shrugs. "Matt's alpha of his own pack now an' I don' see Mac 'r Sassy much." Kosh nods and says, "Would you consider joining the No Brand Heroes?" Hazmat blinks, somewhat surprised. "Me? Really?" Kosh nods and says, "These days, I think you're the only sane Garou out here. Besides, Thena's pack Alpha. She could always use another Raggie to hang with." He lowers his head, "If she ever gets out of Harano." Hazmat grins slightly and scratches the back of her neck. "Um, wow. Cool. Yuh, uh... which spirit yuh follow again?" Kosh smiles and says, "Roach. We hope." Hazmat stretches her legs out and peers at her sneakers. "Roach. Invisibles kinda helped Roach, once, when we was helpin' Rat." Kosh rises from his pew and replaces his Father's helmet. "Good. Roach will like you. But, first, we have to get Thena out of Harano." Hazmat nods and hops to her feet. "Where is she?" Kosh says softly, "She's at home. The darkness and the depression have sent her catatonic." Hazmat shoves her hands into her coat pockets. "'Kay. Let's go, yah?" Kosh says softly, "Not just yet. We need more help to get her out." He sits and says, "And I need you to do something for me..." Hazmat blinks again. "Uhm, sure, Kosh. What?" Kosh says softly, "I need you to kiss Thena. Repeatedly. In Lupus." Jimmy Wilson appears at the top of the basement stairwell. Kosh waves to Jimmy. "Greetings." Hazmat blinks at Kosh. "Yuh wan' me tuh groom her?" Jimmy Wilson wanders up into the sanctuary, scratching idly behind an ear. He gives a little grin to Kosh and Hazzie, but heads over to Gargoyle first, a raw turkeydog held in one hand. Kosh shakes his head and says, "I want you to doggie slobber all over her face and clothes until she wakes up." Hazmat grins at Kosh and pokes him in the ribs. "Yuh silly. Hiyuh, Jimmy. How's th' truck?" Kosh does not appear to be joking at all, but the truck comment catches his ear. "Truck?" Jimmy Wilson looks over at the pair, quirking an eyebrow. "Sounds like I'm missin' out on a good conversation," he whines. "Oh, the truck? Runnin' cool. I got Sparrow outta the hospital - left her at Lee's. Speakin' a which, ya seen her lately, Kosh?" Kosh sits and says softly, "Margo-chan, er, Lee has been staying with me for a bit." He blinks. "What is this about a truck?" Hazmat looks at Kosh. "Who's Lee?" Jimmy Wilson shrugs. "Me an' Hazzie got us a truck, didn't we, Haz? I'm even teachin' her howta drive. Im, when's Lee comin' back? I sorta ruined her stove, an' the waterbed's a mess." Kosh smiles and nearly whispers, "My girlfriend." He blinks a few times. "What did you do to the stove? And what's wrong with the waterbed?" Kosh adds to that, "And you stole a truck?" Hazmat hops on one foot and giggles. "Yah! It was fun! We almos' got this other truck, bu' it had 'larms." Jimmy Wilson turns a little red. "Well, I was cookin' soup for Sparrow, an' couldn't figgure out her microwave so I used the stove. When I went back into the bedroom ta check up on her, I sorta got, uh, distracted. So the soup burned an' got all in the stove an' stuff. There's nothin' wrong with the waterbed itself, jus' the sheets an' that. I didn't wanna try usin' the washing machine after I fucked up the stove, ya know?" Jimmy Wilson says "Think Lee's gonna be pissed? I didn't mean ta screw up the stove. Good thing she had a smoke alarm." Kosh slumps in his seat and says, "Ok...first chance we get, we're going to clean up the stove and show you how to use the dryer, ok?" He sighs again and says, "Did anyone see you go for your joy ride?" Hazmat shifts her weight and flops down into a pew next to Kosh. Jimmy Wilson shrugs. "Some guy inna suit with a gun. But he ran away. Hazzie scared 'em off," Jimmy whines. Hazmat grins. "Yah. Gave 'im a growl an' he nearly pissed 'is pants." Kosh peers at Hazmat. "You were in lupus? And what did the suit look like?" Hazmat shrugs. "Jus' a guy. We was under th' *other* truck." Jimmy Wilson chuckles. "We were both in lupe till we got in the truck, though. I don't think no one saw me in homid." Hazmat shakes her head. "Nah, they din'. I was watchin' out." Jimmy Wilson pages to Kosh and Hazmat: You should. It was fun! .) Kosh pauses a moment to sort this out. "So, you two, in Lupus, went out and stole a truck?" He shakes his head. "I'd have paid to see that." Hazmat bounces slightly in the pew, knocking against Kosh a little. Kosh, almost instinctively, bounces back against Hazmat. "Jimmy...how good are you at sloppy dog licks?" Jimmy Wilson whines. "It was fun, I guess. wish I woulda got the other truck. I marked it; It's mine legally." Hazmat nods, supporting Jimmy. "It is, an' we'll get it someday." Jimmy Wilson just shrugs at Kosh. "Ask L... Um, I dunno, man." Kosh stares at Jimmy for a bit, but refrains from commenting. Hazmat blinks and looks at Jimmy/ "Wow, yuh really get around," she says, almost admiringly. Jimmy Wilson shakes his head, whining at Hazmat. "It wasn't like that. I didn't... Ah, nevermind." Hazmat grins at Jimmy. "Jus' teasin'." Jimmy Wilson looks over at Hazmat. "What were you two talkin' 'bout? Sounded kinky." He pulls out a package of Slim Jim from a pocket and opens it, chewing at the wrapper. Kosh says softly, "Harano cures." He checks his watch and rises. "I'd better go home and feed Thena." Kosh turns to Hazmat and says, "Well? Feel like being a No Brand?" Hazmat smiles at Kosh. "Mebbe, yah. Sure." Kosh nods and heads for the door. "Good. Next time, I'll show you how we got our name." Jimmy Wilson narrows his eye a little at Kosh. "Hey, uh, recruit on yer own turf, huh?" He chuckles hyena-like, then turns to go downstairs. Hazmat waves to Kosh as he leaves and curls back up on the pew.